You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

News and Upcoming Events

Using the Search Function

It's best to use a single word. If you are looking for Charles Darwin, search for 'Darwin', otherwise if you search for 'Charles Darwin' you will get every listing which includes the word 'Charles' as well as listings for 'Darwin'.

 

Upcoming events for 2019

 

The Sydney Fair

Thurs 30 May 6pm-9pm

Friday 31 May 11am-6pm

Saturday 1 June 11am-6pm

Sunday 2 June 10am-5pm

The Kensington Room, Royal Randwick Racecourse

 

The Tasmanian Antiques Fair

Fri 7 June 6pm-9pm

Sat 8 June 10am-5pm

Sun 9 June 10am-5pm

Mon 10 June 10am-4pm

Albert Hall, Launceston

 

The 47th ANZAAB Australian Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday 12 July 6pm-9pm

Sat 13 July 10am-5pm

Sun 14 July 10am-5pm

Wilson hall, University of Melbourne

 

The Melbourne Fair

Thurs 8 August 6pm-9pm

Fri 9 Aug 10am-6pm

Sat 10 Aug 10am-6pm

Sun 11 Aug 10am-5pm

Caulfield Racecourse

 

Clicking on the fair titles will take you to the relevant home pages of these fairs.